Our reviews

(50 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Dewan-E-Khass can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Dewan-E-Khass? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 20, 2022
Very little chicken in butter chicken.

The goat was still a little hard


September 06, 2022
I ordered a mild chicken biryani but it was very spicy and my kid could not eat it. The service was fast for me pick up. Please be careful for future orders or I will have to go to another restaurant.


August 07, 2022
Very Good food. Really authentic taste


July 24, 2022
My first time trying there food, even though I got mild spicy it’s was still to spicy for me next I will get no spicy. I tried the lamb curry and lamb Britain rice it was overall good price was not bad could be better I enjoyed it I definitely go and buy food from there again😀


July 23, 2022
Mild spicy next I’ll ask for no mild spicy rice was delicious and lamb was even spicy for mild for me but overall good 😋


July 22, 2022
Food was delicious


June 22, 2022
Great food and excellent service!


June 14, 2022
Good quantity, okay quality


May 20, 2022
Price different from what online confirmation e mail said. Had to pay more when I picked up. Food was different from 2 weeks ago and portion to go is smaller than eat in.


May 17, 2022
So delicious!! Very helpful staff called ME after I made a mistake ordering:) thanks!